Agriculture

In 2013 DARA Group and Chinese Agricultural Corporation HuanFan Qu have successfully implemented a joint project and created an agricultural product and dairy farm. In order to mange mutual assets within the project it was created “Chinese – Ukrainian Agricultural Company “FANDA”.

Today CUAC “FANDA” includes 2000 head of dairy cattle and 4000 hectares of land under cultivation. Nevertheless the company does not rest on its laurels and during the next five years plans to increase the total head of livestock up to 8000, organize a horticultural complex and greenhouse complex for growing vegetables.

By implementing new technologies “Chinese – Ukrainian Agricultural Company “FANDA” intends to increase productivity and product quality by using more effective technologies fitting agricultural standards.

Сельское хозяйство

В 2013 году промышленно-инвестиционный холдинг DARA Group и Китайская Агропромышленная Корпорациия ХуаньФань Цюй успешно реализовали совместный сельскохозяйственный проект по созданию молочного хозяйства и выращиванию сельскохозяйственных культур. В рамках проекта была создана «Китайско-Украинская Аграрная Компания «Фанда» для управления совместными активами.

На сегодняшний день КУАК «Фанда» это 2000 голов дойного стада и 4000 Га посевных, однако компания не останавливается на достигнутом и уже в течении пяти лет планирует увеличить поголовье до 8000 голов, организовать свиноводческий комплекс, а так же тепличный комплекс для выращивания овощей.

Внедряя современные технологии «Китайско-Украинская Аграрная Компания «Фанда» стремиться повышать производительность и качество продукции за счет повышения эффективности и технологичности работ с четким соблюдением сельскохозяйственных и экологических норм.